Client referral of Maple Navarro from an owner at the Evo Condos – DTLA

Client referral of Maple Navarro from an owner at the Evo Condos - DTLA

Referral from a landlord client: “I met Maple Navarro over the phone and within 24 hours, she had two potential tenants for me. At the time, I was trying to lease out my condo to an acquaintance, and Maple was very understanding and patient about working around my needs. Even though I was not fully committed to working with her at the beginning of our relationship, she seemed to be fully committed to working with me. After my own negotiations fell through, Maple was ready with a fantastic tenant, and all the paperwork was signed within a few days. The whole process took about one week and could not have been more hassle-free.” Wendy Shu, loft owner at Evo Condos

Leave a Reply

