Client Reviews for Maple Navarro

recommendations2jpgThank you to my clients for posting recommendations about my service online and thank you to my client for saying that my service is what she calls five star service! I am also very grateful to work with her as well! Client Recommendation:
“Maple was fantastic to work with. I’m moving from NY to the LA area so it’s been a bit overwhelming trying to find decent places only using the Internet. As soon as I found the listing for my new apartment, I reached out to Maple and she got back to me within minutes. And then she drove out to the apartment and sent me photos and a video tour, that same day. That is five star service. Securing the lease and everything that followed was also very smooth and efficient. I am so grateful to have found Maple. I highly recommend everyone to work with her.” Jennifer C.

Leave a Reply

